Author photo.jpg

About J. D. Fisher

The Book and The Blade covers.png

Join the others who have stepped into the Inner Circle and be informed with the latest events, writings, and videos.

The Book and The Blade is J. D. Fisher's current work. It is comprised of two series: The Crystal Chaos Series & The Chaos Origins Series. The Crystal Chaos Series dives into the main storyline, while The Chaos Origins Series traces the back stories of some of the main storyline's villains, those of the Chaotic Order. 


RSS Feed


  • Black Instagram Icon

©2017 by J-D-Fisher. Proudly created with